The Cambridge Footlights

Booking Quotas for This Week



BIPOC Smoker Auditions Footlights Standup workshop BIPOC Comedy Writing Workshop BIPOC Smoker Auditions Footlights Sketch workshop Footlights Presents Pitching Workshop Freshers Smoker Amelia Hill - Spring Revue Footlights Footlights Workshop Amelia Hill - Footlights The Marlowe Showcase Footlights meeting Amelia Footlights Workshop Footlights Workshop Footlights Workshop Spring Revue Spring Revue Footlights Workshop Meeting Footlights Membership Meeting Meeting Rehearsal Footlights Freshers Workshop Marlowe showcase rehearsal Footlights workshop Footlights Q&A Footlights: Directing Comedy workshop Footlights: Generating Ideas for Comedy Footlights: Writing Sketch and Stand-up workshop Footlights: LGBTQ+ Comedy workshop Footlights: BIPOC Comedy Workshop Footlights: Womxn's Comedy Workshop Footlights: Creating and Performing Characters Footlights Open Meeting Footlights Membership auditions Q&A session with Footlights committee Footlights Workshop: Generating ideas for comedy Footlights Workshop: BIPOC students Footlights Workshop: Stand-Up Footlights Workshop - Sketch Comedy Footlights Workshop - Disabled Students Footlights Workshop - Improv Footlights BIPOC Stand-Up Workshop Footlights Committee Meeting Footlights Committee Meeting Footlights Committee Meeting Footlights Committee Meeting BIPOC Comedy Writing Workshop Footlights Standup Workshop Footlights Class Act Workshop Class Act Smoker Auditions


The Cambridge Footlights are the world-famous comedy society who first aired the talents of some of the foremost British comedians and actors of this century.

The Cambridge Footlights Admin Committee 2022-23:
President: Ayush Prasad
Secretary: Amy Mallows
Treasurer: Sanah Kashyap
Smokers officer: Toria White & Niamh Howat
Social Secretary: Jenny Cyffin-Jones
Workshops and Outreach Officer: Joy Adeogun & Kae Deller
Gigs Officer: Frederick Upton

2022/3 Members:

Joy Adeogun, Sarah Baloch, Karisma Drage, Fatima Eshani, Barnaby Evans, James Hazell, Izzie Harding-Perrott, Jemima Langdon, Amy Mallows, Oscar Matthews, Gregory Miller, Jago Wainwright

Information kindly provided by Camdram.